Nine Inch Nails @ The Palace 4/26/1994

 Keep blowing the anniversaries because in the era of COVID-19 it doesn't seem to matter what day it is, but this is a landmark. I met quite a few amazing people some of who I am in touch with today including the source of this recording.


D3 Analog Master ->Untracked CDR -> Me
CDR -> EAC -> Soundforge -> FLAC Frontend Level 8

01. Pinion
02. Terrible Lie
03. Sin
04. March Of The Pigs
05. Something I Can Never Have
06. Closer
07. Reptile
08. Wish
09. Suck
10. The Only Time
11. Get Down Make Love
12. Down In It
13. Big Man With A Gun
14. Head Like A Hole
15. Dead Souls
16. Help Me, I'm In Hell
17. Happiness In Slavery


Popular posts from this blog

Borrowed DAT Masters - Local, Indie, Obscure (1990's LA)